About Onyx

About us

The company ONYX ALLIED SERVICES CAMEROON S.A was founded in late 2006 in Cameroon with social purpose, the management of temporary labor in Cameroon and even in other countries on the African continent.

Despite the tough existing competition, we are positioning ourselves to this day as the main reliable supplier of temporary labor, skilled, semi-skilled and unskilled in all sectors. Very quickly, the company ONYX specializes in personnel management of mining and petroleum sites that demand for other skills such as: relationships with local communities, protection of nature and environment, training workers on QHSE standards etc ...

Professionalism in which the company has launched which includes, the fight against corruption, transparency in recruitment, confidentiality of private information of clients and workers, make our company a platform where users of the hand of work and job seekers intersect to create the wealth for a better world for all.

À propos d'Onyx

À propos

La société ONYX MANPOWER SERVICES CAMEROON S.A a été créée en fin 2006 au Cameroun avec pour objet social, la gestion de la main d’œuvre temporaire au Cameroun et même dans d’autres pays du continent africain.

Nonobstant la rude concurrence existante, nous nous positionnons à ce jour comme le principal fournisseur fiable de la main d’œuvre temporaire, qualifiées, semi-qualifiées et non qualifiées dans tous les secteurs d’activités. Très rapidement, la société ONYX s’est spécialisée dans la gestion du personnel des sites miniers et pétroliers qui demande d’autres connaissances telles que : les relations avec les communautés locales, la protection de la nature et de l’environnement, la formation des travailleurs sur les normes QHSE etc…

Le professionnalisme dans lequel la société s’est lancé qui inclut ; la lutte contre la corruption, la transparence dans les recrutements, la confidentialité des informations privées des clients et travailleurs, font de notre entreprise, une plateforme où les utilisateurs de la main d’œuvre et les demandeurs d’emploi se croisent afin de créer la richesse pour un monde meilleur pour tous.